Our Team in 2017

Outreach Digital (OD) is run by highly determined volunteers from top brands, agencies and academia. We collaborate during our free time.

If you are interested in joining our team, speaking or mentoring, check our Volunteer @ OD page!


The Executive Team

Programme Committee
We are in charge of developing OD’s core events programme. We are also responsible for event management, venues and logistics.
– Emma Chorley, Core
– Ioana Nicolau, The Body Shop
– Michael Olatokun, HM Treasury
– Bonnie Tuballa, Performics
– Huan Song, The Cogworks
– Steve Blaylock, Pentland
– Stefan Marcus, Mavens of London

Pro Bono Committee
We work on social impact projects, mentoring and collaborate with or support charities or NGOs.
– Magalie Belmo, Macat
– James Gadsby, William Joseph

Marketing Committee
We attract, grow and engage our members via all our online and offline channels.
– Ross Tavendale, Ideas Made
– Anna Charmantzi, C-Space
– Ovidiu Popescu
– Paola Grimaldi

Special Events Committee
We create special and fun events like panels, competitions and hackathons.
– Roxana Hassel, bwin
– Mookesh Bulgan, Integritas Talent
– Vishal Thapa, Integritas Talent
– Catherine Qian, digital adventure club
– Shang Yu Teng

Technology Committee
We build, design and manage the website, videos and other tech aspects of the organization.
– Suraj Sonara, Smplicity
– Kaycee Uzougbo, Level 3 Communications

Development Committee
– Annabel Lyle, Reed.co.uk
– Hilary Ma, Sky
– Kristina Donauskyte, URICA
– Denisa Turkova, Profad
– Hannah Thorpe, White.Net

– Anonymous philanthropist 🙂


Past Team Members & Advisory Associates
Alex Boardman, Amazon
Alice Ivanoff, Walt Disney
Carine Grobbelaar, Credit Suisse
Marco Valle, American Express
Daria Kekkonen, Performics (Publicis)
Jessica van der Kroef, Data Scientist at King.com Entertainment
Sophie Le, Account Manager at Publicis
Erkut Topcuoglu, CMI Chartered Management Institute
Lily Christensen, Head of BD at Usabilla
James Manna, Owner at Data Company
Pete Campbell, Kaizen
Nadya Ivanova, Primesight
Priyanka Kansal
Diana Rosu, InterContinental Hotels
Dimitris Zotos, theMediaFlow

Non-Executive Associates
Konstantin Kalabin, International Growth at TripAdvisor
Jonathan Allen, former Director of Search Engine Watch (searchenginewatch.com)